Emerging Voices


Emerging Voices is the 2012 release on the Jesus Culture Music label and features four up and coming worship leaders; Derek Johnson, Mary Kat Ehrenezller, Nate Ward, and Justin Jarvis. This release contains 10 new original worship songs ranging from the deep and powerful Mighty Fortress , the surrendered message of Where You Are , and the soulful anthem, I Belong To You . From start to finish, Emerging Voices is a fresh worship experience by four relevant voices with a heart to see people encounter God and His love.

  1. Here We Are
  2. I Belong To You
  3. Mighty Fortress
  4. Let It Go
  5. Be My Love
  6. We Just Love You (Be My Love Reprise)
  7. Who Can Compare
  8. Your Are My God
  9. Where You Are
  10. Glory Come Down
  11. I Won't Settle

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 31 July, 2012.