SKU: R9747 Categories: , ,


    “The CD title is accurate, for on the disc my melodies originally scored for voice and piano are rendered in brass – thanks to a series of gifted brass arrangers. There are many such arrangements based wholly or partly on my music in the Army’s brass repertoire, and it has been fascinating to work with Stephen Cobb to whittle them down to a manageable number that would also allow space for new items to be featured.”

    – General John Larsson

    1 Abundance
    2 Take-over Bid
    3 A Special Moment
    4 Music-maker
    5 Hosea
    6 Wonders begin when the Lord comes in!
    7 Fill the world with glory!
    8 Spirit!
    9 That’s the Spirit!
    10 The Kingdom is theirs
    11 It’s new!
    12 Spirit Breeze
    13 Here they come i
    14 Here they come ii
    15 Here they come iii
    16 The Fruit of the Spirit
    17 The Spirit in me!
    18 They shall come from the east
    Weight 0.1 kg