Christmas Spirit is a collection of sixteen Christmas carol and song arrangements that commemorates the 20th Anniversary of the AmericanInstrumental Ensemble Series that was first published in 1987 as the American Brass Ensemble Series.

Christmas Spirit includes seven new arrangements that complement nine of the most popular Christmas arrangements from earlier editions of the American Instrumental Ensemble Series. These sixteen arrangements are published in part books that will be especially appropriate for Salvation Army brass ensembles in their annual Christmas ministry at hopitals, nursing homes, and Salvation Army kettles in malls and on street corners, as well as for worship and evangelistic sericies.

  1. Joy To The World (Steadman-Allen)
  2. Silent Night (Curnow)
  3. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (Anderson)
  4. Lo! How A Rose E're Blooming (Curnow)
  5. Carol Of The Bells - (Anderson)
  6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel - (Redhead)
  7. We Three Kings - (Snelson)
  8. Once In Royal David's City - (Bulla)
  9. Go, Tell It On The Mountain - (Gott)
  10. Angels, From The Realms Of Glory (Curnow)
  11. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night (Bulla)
  12. Sing We Now Of Christmas (Court)
  13. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (Bulla)
  14. As With Gladness (Anderson)
  15. O Come, Let Us Adore Him (Curnow)
  16. A Joyous Christmas (Himes)

Add to Cart: