Together Again


The award-winning Crabb Family siblings bring their voices together once again for this moving collection of brand new music featuring the group's signature country-gospel sound and power-packed family harmony. This talented family continues to raise the bar, bringing together their individual talents and their collective journey as a family, sharing songs that offer encouragement for day-to-day challenges and celebrate the hope we have in Christ.

  1. Back To The Front Porch
  2. God Has A Plan
  3. You Can't Do That Anymore
  4. This Is You And Me
  5. If There Was Ever A Time
  6. Come Home
  7. I Love You This Much
  8. Life Meets Grace
  9. Say A Prayer

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 31 July, 2012.