Ultimate Southern Gospel Classics


A mixture of old and new---there's something for every southern gospel music lover here! Features "Step into the Water" (The Cathedrals), "God Walks the Dark Hills" (The Happy Goodmans), "Standing on the Solid Rock" (The Florida Boys), "Behold the Lamb" (David Phelps), "O for a Thousand Tongues" (The Nelsons), and "Here Come the Rattlesnakes" (Wendy Bagwell).

  1. Step Into The Water
  2. God Walks The Dark Hills
  3. Oh For A Thousand Tongues
  4. I Am Not Ashamed
  5. Here Come The Rattlesnakes
  6. Standing On The Solid Rock
  7. Who Am I
  8. We Shall Wear A Crown
  9. He Is Here
  10. The Lighthouse
  11. When He Was On The Cross I Was On His Mind
  12. Behold The Lamb

Add to Cart:

  • Item #: 326859

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 31 July, 2012.