Chart-busting gospel favorite, Guy Penrod puts his powerhouse sound on timeless hymns. This collection of all-new recordings features twelve beloved hymns, including a duet with the incomparable George Beverly Shea on the song "Does Jesus Care?" This keepsake is for anyone who loves hymns or enjoys the incredible gospel music legacy of Guy Penrod.

  1. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms
  2. Count Your Blessings
  3. The Old Rugged Cross
  4. Down At the Cross
  5. He Hideth My Soul
  6. We'll Understand It Better By and By
  7. Rock of Ages / I Stand Amazed (Medley)
  8. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  9. The Solid Rock
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. Does Jesus Care?
  12. Nothing But the Blood
  13. Softly and Tenderly

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 31 July, 2012.