Quiet Reflections 2 - Instrumental Worship Favorites


Quiet Reflections 2: Instrumental Worship Favorites offers quiet musical arrangements that help to set a positive, worshipful atmosphere. With peaceful arrangements of well-known favorites, listeners can enhance their quiet time of worship with both classic hymns and contemporary praise songs like "What Wondrous Love Is This," "Come Thou Fount," and "Revelation Song." Featuring the beautiful sounds of instruments like the guitar, cello, violin, and flute, this peaceful CD can be used as background music for everyday activities, during times of personal devotions and contemplation, or for quiet times of worship in a church setting.

  1. Revelation Song
  2. My Jesus I Love Thee
  3. Our God
  4. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust In Jesus
  5. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  6. Take My Life and Let It Be
  7. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  8. Your Great Name
  9. Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
  10. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

Add to Cart:

  • Item #: 327138

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 31 July, 2012.