The Sounding Joy - Download Card



Why a Download Card and a CD?

The way people listen to music is changing. New cars and computers are not being fitted with CD players as bluetooth connectivity means our music is on a phone or another mobile device. By providing a download card option, we are trying to keep pace with the changing trends for music. We recognize that there are still many who prefer to have a physical copy of a CD in their hand so we will still be producing the CDs as we have done in the past.

Christmas CD Info

  1. On Christmas Night - Canadian Staff Band
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful - Blue East
  3. Christmas Bells - Oshawa Temple Band
  4. Christmas Reminds Me - Claudia
  5. Title - NEON
  6. Born For You - Mississauga Temple Band
  7. Gesù Bambino - Steve Cooper
  8. They All Were Looking For A King - Marcus Venables & Rachel Ewing
  9. The Sounding Joy - Mississauga Temple Band
  10. O Holy Night - Darrin Martin
  11. Good King Wenceslas - Canadian Staff Songsters
  12. What Child is This - Oshawa Temple Band
  13. At Bethlehem - TMS Women’s Chorus
  14. The Star - Blue EastN
  15. The Newborn King - Canadian Staff Band

Add to Cart: