The Heart of Worship




  1. Ein Feste Burg
  2. 'Mid all the traffic
  3. Dance like David
  4. Vocal Solo - People need the Lord Soloist: Steve Cooper
  5. Cairo Red Shield
  6. Cornet Solo - In the love of JesusSoloist: Mike Gilbert
  7. Heart Beat
  8. In Good Company
  9. Come Home
  10. Wonders Begin When The Lord Comes In
  11. Still
  12. Blessing and Honour
  13. Guardian of my Soul
  14. Procession to Covenant
  15. Oh, How He Loves You and Me

Add to Cart: