Hundred More Years - CD

Battistelli, Francesca

$17.99  $13.99
Save: $4.00 off

Francesca Battistelli returns with her second album after a nearly three year run of success with her debut My Paper Heart.

Her debut album produced a no. 1 hit with "Letting Go" a no. 3 single with "Free To Be Me" and a no. 6 hit with "Beautiful, Beautiful" according to Billboard magazine. She went on to receive 2009 Dove Award nominations for Female Vocalist of the Year, New Artist of the Year, Song of the Year ("I'm Letting Go") and Pop/Contemporary Song of the Year ("I'm Letting Go").

Her new album reflects the changes in Francesca's life during the past two years. She married Matthew Goodwin (son of NewSong's lead vocalist Billy Goodwin) and together they welcomed their first child Matthew Elijah. Hundred More Years shows a more mature singer-songwriter style with touches of jazz influenced pop music and "Frannie's" soulful piano playing.

  1. This Is The Stuff
  2. Constant
  3. You Never Are
  4. Angel By Your Side
  5. Motion Of Mercy
  6. Emily (It's Love) feat. Dave Barnes
  7. Good To Know
  8. So Long
  9. Don't Miss It
  10. Worth It
  11. Hundred More Years

Add to Cart: