O Holy Night: Journey Of The Little Drummer Boy



Features never-before released on CD songs from Amy Grant & Matthew West, Steven Curtis Chapman, and BeBe & CeCe Winans.

Best loved Christmas carols sung by the Veggies, including three new tracks "O Holy Night", "Can't Smile Without Ewe" (from "The Little Drummer Boy") and "Do You Hear What I Hear?"

  1. Was He A Boy Like Me?
  2. It's About Love feat. Wynonna Judd
  3. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  5. Can't Smile Without Ewe
  6. Meant To Me feat. Steven Curtis Chapman
  7. What child Is This/The First Noel
  8. Silent Night
  9. Give This Christmas Away feat. Matthew West with Amy Grant
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Away In A Manger
  12. The Little Drummer Boy feat. BeBe & CeCe Winans

Add to Cart: