Passion: Here for You


$17.99  $14.99
Save: $3.00 off

Passion: Here For You was recorded live at the Passion 2011 conference with more than 20,000 university-aged students in Atlanta, GA January 1st-4th, 2011.

The collection of new songs will feature sixstepsrecords artists Chris Tomlin, David Crowder*Band, Charlie Hall, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels and Kristian Stanfill. The album and new song offerings will reflects the desire of a generation to lay down their lives to live for the renown of Christ.

Since the first release in 1998, Passion albums have sold more than 1.8 million albums and introduced the newest and up-and-coming worship songs, including "Better Is One Day", "How Great Is Our God", "God Of This City", "Holy Is The Lord" and last year, the #no. 1 radio single "Our God" (from 2010's Passion: Awakening).

  1. Here For You - Chris Tomlin
  2. Symphony - Chris Tomlin
  3. Waiting Here For You - Christy Nockels
  4. All My Fountains - Chris Tomlin
  5. Shadows - David Crowder*Band feat. Lecrae
  6. Lord, I Need You - Chris Tomlin
  7. Set Free - Chris Tomlin and Matt Redman
  8. Forever Reign - Kristian Stanfill
  9. Sometimes - David Crowder*Band
  10. Always - Kristian Stanfill
  11. Carry Your Name - Christy Nockels
  12. Spirit Fall - Chris Tomlin

Add to Cart: